Fleischmarkt Olpe

Part of the family

Since 2003 the Fleischmarkt Olpe has also been part of our company family and supplements our range with its regional beef and pork products.

Tradition meets modern

Just like Manten the company unites tradition and modern: Since its foundation in 1909 the company has remained faithful to its headquarters in the Sauerland region and at the same time relies on technical progress to be fit for the future.

 

Fleischmarkt Olpe stands for first-class products: From slaughter and butchering to finishing and finally logistics customers are given beef and pork products, where satisfaction is guaranteed.

Knowing, what is good

The company relies on long-standing customer relationships – and the customers’ wishes have top priority here. Individual demands with regard to the production of the order  and the delivery to the production site are happily implemented.

 

In addition to the certifications according to QS (Quality and Safety) and IFS (International Food Standard) organic beef is also produced in Olpe that is certified according to the strict criteria of the eco-regulation. In this way it meets the increasing demands of the consumers.

Manten and Fleischmarkt Olpe – together we fulfil every customer’s wish to do with beef and pork.

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Fleischmarkt Olpe

Teil der Familie

Seit 2003 gehört auch der Fleischmarkt Olpe zu unserer Unternehmensfamilie und ergänzt unser Sortiment mit seinen regionalen Rind- und Schweinefleischprodukten.

Tradition trifft auf Moderne

Genauso wie Manten vereint der Betrieb Tradition und Moderne: Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1909 hält das Unternehmen an seinem Sitz im Sauerland fest und setzt gleichzeitig auf technologischen Fortschritt um für die Zukunft gerüstet zu sein. 

Fleischmarkt Olpe steht für erstklassige Produkte: Von der Schlachtung und Zerlegung über die Veredelung bis hin zur Logistik bekommen Kunden Rind- und Schweinefleischprodukte, bei denen Zufriedenheit garantiert ist.

Wissen, was gut ist

Das Unternehmen setzt auf langjährige Kundenbeziehungen – und dabei stehen die Wünsche der Kunden an erster Stelle. Gerne werden individuelle Ansprüche in Hinblick auf die Produktion der Bestellung und die Lieferung bis zur Produktionsstätte umgesetzt.

Zusätzlich zu den Zertifizierungen nach QS (Qualität und Sicherheit) und IFS (International Food Standard) wird in Olpe auch Bio-Rindfleisch produziert, das nach den strengen Kriterien der Öko-Verordnung zertifiziert ist. Damit entspricht es den steigenden Ansprüchen der Verbraucher.

 

Manten und Fleischmarkt Olpe – gemeinsam erfüllen wir jeden Kundenwunsch rund um Rind- und Schweinefleisch.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Um die Webseite optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwendet diese Seite sogenannte Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer